DDF’s Community Impact Team

bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0142
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0191
dba_4644
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0189
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0192
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0187
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0186
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0133
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0185
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0183
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0142
dba_4655
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0138
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0137
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0136
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0135
bk_ddfoundationlifecamp_0134
CIT
Teresa Smith – Junior Achievement

What is the Community Impact Team?

Listen to Foundation founder and Executive Director Donovin Darius share the vision and purpose of the Community Impact Team.

 December 17th – Community Impact Team Members

 

GOODWILL – Linda Lewis or David Vitolo (recruitment manager)/ Tracy Collins (904)-241-9393
904-384-1361-Corporate
llewis@goodwilljax.org
tcollins@goodwilljax.org
none
CAREER SOURCE -Dwaine Sweet, Volunteer/Community Relations. (904)-997-3100 dsweet@careersourcenefl.com Dwaine
FAMILY FOUNDATION – Sonya Fleshman (904)-396-4846 sfleshman@familyfoundations.org
asprague@familyfoundations.org
Sonja Fleshman
EARLY LEARNING CENTER – Liliana Riveria-School readiness visibility coordinator (904) 208-2044 lruizrivera@elcduval.org Lilliana Rivera
Lydia Melvin
Vanessa Faulkner
Angela Smith
DEPT OF HEALTH – Jocelyn Turner-Dir. of Community relations and Tyree Williams (904)-253-2037/(904)-745-3004 jocelyn_turner@doh.state.fl.us
tyree.williams@flhealth.gov
Tyree williams
GIRLS INC – Lavender Morrison-Program Director 904 731 9933 morrisonl@girlsincjax.org
GATEWAY COMMUNITY – Sonja Young- Adolescent Counselor/Girlz Talk-Boyz Talk (904)-387-4661/(904)-3888128 syoung@gatewaycommunity.com Sonja Young
UNITED WAY/REAL SENSE – Kim Oulette for emails but Tracy Murray will attend (904)-390-4006 kimo@uwnefl.org Tracy Murray
Gary Fregertz
NEVER GIVE UP HOPE – Renata Hannans-Founder (904)-537-0969 Rhannans1@gmail.com Renata
JAX YOUTH POETRY SLAM – Tonya Smart (904)-502-7444 t.smart07@gmail.com Tonya Smart
THE CHILDREN HOME SOCIETY – Teneshia Lambey 904-493-7748 teneshia.lambey@chsfl.org Kecia and Aundra
LUTHERAN SERVICES FLORIDA – Corey Frazier (904)-423-8639 corey.frazier@lsfnet.org
russell.kopp@lsfnet.org
2 Staff, didn’t sign in
DUVAL SCHOOLS – Deatrice Smith smithd9@duvalschools.org Tonya Watts, Venesa Smith,
Detrice Smith, Cristina Van Gaasbeek
DUVAL SCHOOLS/ MICROSOFT– Tia Mackey Leathers 904-390-2960 leatherst@duvalschools.org didn’t sign in
HOPE-HAVEN – Barbara Brutschy and Kim Owen 904-434-6510 barbarab@hope-haven.org
kriso@hope-haven.org
Barbara and Kim
PROJECT SOS – Marcie Browning-CFO, Katrina Rogers. (904)-296-9950 katrina@projectsos.com didn’t attend
RIVER REGION – Tina Clayton 904-899-6300 x4116 tclayton@rrhs.org Alexis Fisher
Kristen Smith
JACKSONVILLE HOUSING AUTHORITY – Rhonda Latimer 904-366-6091 rlattimore@JAXHA.org Jackie Yeawolo
GSW FOUNDATION – Blanche Day 904-708-0739 gswf.foundation@gmail.com Blanche Day
LaShondra Shelton
HUBBARD HOUSE – Alexis Carpenter 904-354-0076 x 209 acarpenter@hubbardhouse.org Alexis C.
DANIEL KIDS – Erica Machnie and Rebecca Whitfield 904-296-1055 rwhitfield@danielkids.org
emachnic@danielkids.org
Erica Machnie
Rebecca Whitfield

 

REMEMBER – We are here to serve you! So Get Connected and  Stay Engaged!